Winter 2018/2019
Auf dem schönsten Campingplatz der Algarve

ACSI-Karte 14 €
Saisonrabatte bis zu 30%!

Planen Sie Ihre Sommerferien

Prüfen Sie unsere Unterkünfte und Campingpreise!

Über das Salema Eco Camp

Das Salema Eco Camp bietet die besten Voraussetzungen für die Unterbringung von Wohnwagen, Wohnmobilen und Zelten. Für die Puristen und Naturliebhaber, wo Sie in Vegetation und in Harmonie mit der Fauna, Flora und Vögel der Region aufwachen können.

Es gibt Stellplätze für Wohnwagen und Wohnmobile, aber unsere Wohnmobile können ihren Wohnwagen / Wohnwagen oder Ihr Zeltlager nach Belieben parken, wobei die Stromabgabe im gesamten Gelände gut abgedeckt ist.

Wir befinden uns nur 1 km vom Strand und dem Fischerdorf Salema entfernt, im Naturpark Alentejo Southwest Natural und der Küste von Vicentina. Campen Sie auf dem grünsten Campingplatz der Algarve, in der Nähe eines der 50 besten Strände der Welt, so die Zeitung „The Guardian“.

Winter/Spring 2019 CLOSED
We are making improvements works. We will be open again soon.

Start to plan your summer vacations, we will open in the middle of June.

Check our accommodations and camping prices!

About Salema Eco Camp

Salema Eco Camp has the best conditions to accommodate caravans, camping-cars and tents. For the purists and nature lovers where you can wake up embroiled in vegetation and in harmony with the fauna, flora and birds of the region.

There are pitches for caravans and camping-cars but our campers are also free to park their caravan / camping-car or camp wherever they like, with a good coverage of electricity points throughout the site.

We are located just at 1km distance from the beach and the Salema fishing village, situated in the Alentejo Southwest Natural Park and “Vicentina” Coast. Camp in the Algarve´s greenest Camping Site, near one of the 50 best beaches in the world, according the newspaper “The Guardian”.